Menu

Our team is comprised of a diverse set of talent with a wide variety of industry expertise bringing years of experience. They reinforce our strong culture in partnering with our clients to offer the solutions needed to provide the best customer service possible.

dude
Dan Fowler

Dan Fowler
Principal
Chief Executive Officer
dfowler@hamiltontitle.com
317-805-7077

Mr. Fowler is President and a member of the Board of Directors of the Home Builders Association of Greater Chicago (“HBAGC”), the local chapter of the National Homebuilders Association (“NAHB”). Read more

JT website
Jerry Torr

Jerry Torr
VP, Commercial Business Development Officer
jerry.torr@hamiltontitle.com
317-805-7071

Read more

HAMILTON_0009_Jennifer-Wallander
Jennifer J. Wallander

Jennifer J. Wallander
General Counsel and Escrow Officer
jwallander@hamiltontitle.com 
317-805-7072

HAMILTON_Ray-150x150
Ray Summeier

Ray Summeier
Indiana Escrow Manager

Read more

HAMILTON_0000_Warren-Robison
Warren Robinson

Warren Robinson
Senior Associate
dwr@hamiltontitle.com  
317-398-6855

 

HAMILTON_0005_Kathy-Boren
Kathy Boren

Kathy Boren
Commercial Title Manager
kathyboren@hamiltontitle.com
317-805-7073

 

Rob Karsa

Rob Karsa
Commercial Title Officer
rkarsa@hamiltontitle.com
317-805-7079

HAMILTON_0011_noonan
Steve Noonan

Steve Noonan
Sales Representative
steve.noonan@hamiltontitle.com
574-747-8244

 

Brittany Olds
Brittany Olds

Brittany Olds
District Manager/Business Development
bolds@hamiltontitle.com
812-314-7701

Read more

HAMILTON_0011_Gina-Bell
Gina Bell

Gina Bell
Business Development Officer
gbell@hamiltontitle.com
317-805-7098

Read more

FB_IMG_1516634036822
Brandon Sharp

Brandon Sharp
Business Development 
bsharp@hamiltontitle.com
574-208-5074

Brandon Sharp is a business development officer for the St. Joseph office of Hamilton National Title.

HAMILTON_Helen-150x150
Helen Taylor

Bio coming soon!
Helen Taylor
Escrow Officer
htaylor@hamiltontitle.com
317-805-7051

Read more

Kathleen Hunter Website
Kathleen Hunter

Kathleen Hunter
Admin/Order Entry
khunter@hamiltontitle.com 
317-805-7704

Kristin Hanna

Kristin Hanna
Executive Assistant to CEO
khanna@nntg.com
317-805-7078

Caitlin Mcnerney
Caitlin McNerney

Caitlin McNerney
Escrow Manager
cmcnerne
y@hamilton.com

574-208-5072

HAMILTON_0004_Kathy-Kaspar
Kathy Kaspar

Escrow Officer/Account Representative
kkaspar@hamiltontitle.com  
317-805-7094

Read more

Kane Richey website
Kane Rickey

Kane Rickey
Admin/Order Entry
krickey@hamiltontitle.com 
574-208-5073

HAMILTON_Diane_-150x150
Diane Pinkston

Bio coming soon!
Diane Pinkston
Title Administrator
dpinkston@hamiltontitle.com
317-805-7058

Michelle Owens Website
Michelle Owens

Michelle Owens

Business Development 

D: 812-314-7703 | F:812-376-2702

C: 812-592-0599

Email: mowens@hamiltontitle.com

Jaime Deen

Jaime Deen
Escrow Officer
jeen@nntg.com

Debbie Kirkpatrick

Debbie Kirkpatrick
Lot Transaction Coordinator & Administrator
debbiekirkpatrick@hamiltontitle.com
317-805-7091